September

This month has been super interesting so far
My family came to visit from Puerto Rico and we got to spend some time together. It was amazing. I miss them so much.
We left Puerto when I was super young, so I didn’t get to grow up with them so every chance I have to spend with them is that much more important. My cousins have kids now and they’re married or in serious relationships. sometimes I get sad at everything I’ve missed out on. But I still have them in my  life so I’m happy about that. Hopefully I’ll spend Christmas out in Puerto Rico and I can see the rest of my family 🙂

family

Last weekend I also had the chance to go to Amber’s babyshower! amber is my best friend in the whole entire world. We have known each other for a long ass time, and she’s pretty much the only person who understands my level of crazy and accepts it. I can’t ask for much more than than lol. It’s so crazy to think she’s having a child! She’s two years younger than me! I’m super excited though, her Fiance is a super cool dude and he treats he good, so I’m happy for them. Can’t wait for this baby to get here though. This will be my 2nd godchild. I’m beyond blessed to have such an amazing extended family ^_^

amber

This month I also started school again, which has been absolutely exhausting.

and my birthday is this coming Tuesday! Fun all around! 🙂

Leave a Reply

