Sleepless

I’m not sure what has been happening with me,  but I can’t seem to sleep through the night. I keep waking up at around 3-4am or sometimes just not sleeping at all! This is great because I can make it to work on time, but it also sucks because I won’t sleep, and then I’ll crash right after work when I get home and sleep for a few hours and then I’m up again -__-
On the bright side, I got new ideas as to how to arrange my office so maybe I’ll spend my time looking into that, since I get to leave work early today due to being here stupid early 🙂  so I have that going for me, lol.
McDonald’s coffee is absolutely horrible. I thought I could deal with it for today just so I didn’t have to stop at Starbucks… but goddamn.. it’s like bitter water, to be totally honest. It’s really bumming me out, but I’ll drink it because coffee…

Leave a Reply

