Mother’s Day weekend

Mother’s Day was a ton of fun this weekend 🙂
I got to spend some much needed time with my mom and we almost were involved in a bar fight. GOOD STUFF!!
I love my mother more than anything in the world. Together we’ve been through way too much, she’s my best friend and my entire world. It was nice to spend some time with her. We got to doll ourselves up and have a good time and on Sunday we went to dinner before I came back to Orlando.
It always sucks when I have to come back here because no matter how long I’ve lived here it’s just not home.. Sometimes I miss Ocala way too much. Being able to see my mom and brothers whenever I want, little things I used to not pay too much mind to.

12694925_10205501220557464_3488659773282143901_o
She’s always cold. ALWAYS
Leave a Reply

